Fractured Farrells Box Set 1-3 by Mallory Crowe (.ePUB) download

Download Fractured Farrells Box Set 1-3 by Mallory Crowe (.ePUB)
  • Upload date: 10-01-2018, 17:31
  • Category: Romance
Requirements: .ePUB Reader, 2.42 MB
Overview: Mallory Crowe is the award winning author of the Fractured Farrells series, the Bad Boys of the Underworld series and many other novels. She grew up surrounded by rescue dogs and escaping into romance books whenever possible. After trying to do the "adult" thing by getting an accounting degree and CPA license, she decided to try her hand at writing and never looked back.
An avid traveler, reader, and Netflix addict, Mallory currently lives in Michigan, with her husband and three laidback dogs.
Genre: Romantic Suspense

1. Ruthless: Colin Carter has a plan to con the heiress to the Farrell fortune out of millions. But when someone tries to kill her, he might have to choose between her life and the payday of a lifetime...

2. Reckless: During a Hawaiian business trip, Robert Farrell can't stop thinking about the sexy local who seems to hate him for no reason at all. When he discovers that someone close to him has targeted her, he decides he's the protector she needs, weather she agrees or not.

3. Remorseless: After 10 years of being wrongfully imprisoned, Logan Farrell is free and it's Julie's job to keep him on the straight and narrow. But when his dangerous past catches up to him, Julie finds herself getting in the way of a decades long feud. Now the man she was sent to tame is going to need all of his wild side to keep them both alive.

Download link 1

Download link 2

Download Fractured Farrells Box Set 1-3 by Mallory Crowe (.ePUB)

Related files

DMCA & Contact