Magic Bunny series by Sue Bentley (.ePUB) (.MOBI) download

Download Magic Bunny series by Sue Bentley (.ePUB) (.MOBI)
Requirements: ePUB/MOBI Reader, 20.3MB
Overview: Sue Bentley aka Daisy Meadows. British author born in Northampton, where she still lives. She is a great cat lover and wrote the best-selling Magic Kitten series of children's books. To these were added the Magic Puppy, Magic Pony, and Magic Bunny series.
Genre: Children | Fiction | Fantasy

1. Chocolate Wishes - Dawn is worried about moving to a new school this year, but when she meets magical bunny Arrow she realizes this year might not be so lonely after all.

2. A Splash of Magic - Arrow is a magic bunny who uses his spells wherever they are needed most. Can Arrow turn Charlotte's trip to the shore into one she'll never forget?

3. Holiday Dreams - Becky’s vacation isn’t at all what she expected, and she is feeling lonely. But when she meets magical bunny Arrow, her summer starts looking up.

4. Classroom Capers - Will Julia’s camping trip be a fun week away from home?
Julia has been looking forward to her school camping trip for weeks, but when her best friend can’t join her, Julia worries the trip won’t be any fun at all. But when Julia meets magical bunny Arrow, her camping trip is soon filled with a whole world of magical fun!

5. Dancing Days - Can you imagine the perfect surprise? A tiny bunny needs you to be his special friend!
And when Sara meets Arrow, a cute white-and-black bunny, her dancing disaster magically turns into the perfect chance to meet a special new friend!

Download link 1

Download link 2

Download Magic Bunny series by Sue Bentley (.ePUB) (.MOBI)

Related files

DMCA & Contact